全自然与有机 - 在门口商店 - 始终免费送货

糖尿病支持瓶前和补充事实图像。 有关详细信息,请浏览产品页面。
糖尿病瓶右侧的图像,给予普通描述.pottle
糖尿病股骨口中使用的有机成分的图像 - 强大的测试良好的协同混合
DiabetesSupport 瓶的前部图像
一位女士测试血糖 - 它永远不会太晚 - 最佳营养。得到全自然糖尿病的支持
DiabetesSupport 瓶的右侧图像,显示 " 补充 " 构面,制造方,方向和警告。

糖尿病支持天然有机糖尿病支持

14 reviews
5 Stars
86% (12)
4 Stars
14% (2)
3 Stars
0% (0)
2 Stars
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)

see all 14 reviews

|
2 questions

Bodymune

正常价格 $39.95 $34.95 特卖

天然有机糖尿病支持补充| Bodymune的Prediapetes和糖尿病补充剂西雅图开发和制造| 100%素食素食无麸质素食非GMO协同混合| 60天供应

  • USDA有机食品基膳食补充剂 - 我们的有机草药提取物,有机果提取物和有机精油的独特共混物可以为糖尿病和前驱糖尿病提供营养支持。所有成分,包括蔬菜鳞菜胶囊壳,是USDA有机,100%素食主义者,无麸质,犹太洁食品和非转基因。我们的目标是为您带来最优质的成分。这是一个承诺。
  • 协同混合物 - 该补充剂中的每种成分都得到了公认的,并用于不同的文化的几个世纪以来的健康支持。这种混合物增强了身体体验每个成分的全部益处的能力,以及更加功能的团队。
  • 全天然糖尿病补充剂 - 受益于自然隐藏的礼物;通过您的医生的建议,保持身体健康,感受您最好的!是时候体验了母体差异了。如果您使用过我们的产品,您就知道了;如果没有,请询​​问有和您的医生的人。
  • 在美国开发和制造 - 我们的研究科学家和医生在正确的比例中结合了许多有价值的成分,以实现最大的利益。现在,您和您的医生可以研究和行动。我们在美国农业部有机认证设施中制作它们,以确保最高质量,安全和一致性。我们将所有的成分从源头监测完成所有证书0F分析(COA),可追溯到每个瓶子。
  • 2个月的供应 - 获得结果或使用亚马逊的No-Hassle退货政策 - 没有问题 - 这是我们的承诺。始终免费送货和退货。

原料:所有USDA有机 - Moringa Leaf提取物,Nopal Pad,芦荟提取物,苦瓜提取物,三葫芦,木瓜叶,姜黄10:1,姜10:1,芬格里克种子,海鼠李油,石榴籽油,Nigella Sativa(黑色种子) 油

请注意,Diabetessupport仅售在这里。 

产品描述:

在男性,我们喜欢健康的生活,很多整体食物,日常运动,以及积极的态度。然而,生活现代生活可以很快对我们的内置免疫系统造成伤害,引发许多健康问题,包括糖尿病。 Diabetessupport是一种有机,全天然食品的营养支持。我们仅使用USDA认证的有机材料,这款食品质量的黄金标准。毕竟,它会在你的身体里面。我们一定是谨慎的,特别是当涉及草药时。它可能花费更多,但它是值得的。

为了利用任何古老的食物或草药知识,我们不得不为有机而不是有机和非转基因。我们制造了无麸质,无乳制品,无螺母,纯洁,素食主义者最多可用。

我们将这种全天然有机混合物放入有机植物蛋白胶囊壳内,可承受我们胃内的胃酸,并达到十二指肠以获得最有效的用途。虽然它们可能看起来与他人相似,但这些胶囊壳比普通壳花费近5-7次。这是我们为您提供最多的成分的努力。

男性专门从事发现和认识到不同有机食品成分之间的协同相互作用,仔细地选自各种知识库。这种纯净和天然的食物混合增强了身体体验每个组件的充分利益的能力,并更加稳定,效率高效的团队。

我们的目标是通过在经认证的有机设施中制造我们创新的专有产品的最高质量,安全性,纯度,功效和一致性。

我们希望您喜欢我们的产品,我们的产品可以帮助您享受您的生活。

爱,

男子队的团队

方向: 晚餐或早上或按照您的医疗保健专业人员指示,在一杯水中用一杯胶囊。

气候津贴友好气候津贴友好

气候承保友好使用可持续性认证来突出支持我们承诺帮助保护自然界的产品。时间很短暂。 

产品认证(1)

USDA有机
USDA有机 产品种植并根据解决土壤和水质的标准以及其他因素进行加工。

FDA免责声明:关于本产品的陈述尚未得到食品和药物管理局的评估。本产品并非旨在诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病或健康状况。

重要信息

安全信息:Bodymune建议所有客户在服用此或任何膳食补充剂之前向其医疗保健专业人员的建议推迟到他们的医疗保健专业人员的建议,特别是如果他们未满18岁,怀孕和/或护理母亲。如果您因任何原因遇到任何不利影响,请立即停止使用该产品并咨询您的医生和医疗保健提供者。

客户评论(% reviewsData.profile_link_title %)

4.9 / 5

Based on 14 reviews

5 Stars
86% (12)
4 Stars
14% (2)
3 Stars
0% (0)
2 Stars
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)

Write a Review

review_video_thumb
Filter | | Previous Page Next Page (% reviewsData.reviews.current_page %)/(% reviewsData.reviews.last_page %)
(% authorFirstLetter(review.author) %) (% review.author %) verified
(% review.option1.name %) : (% review.option1.value %) (% review.option2.name %) : (% review.option2.value %) (% review.option3.name %) : (% review.option3.value %)
review_image_thumb
Click to Zoom
review_video_thumb
Click to Zoom
(% review.date_time_str %) Verified Purchase
((% review.thumbs_count %)) Helpful

showing reviews from (% reviewsData.reviews.from %) to (% reviewsData.reviews.to %) Previous Page Next Page

0 Review Posted

Product Questions

(% questionsData.questions.total %) Questions Asked

0 Question

Ask a Question

Filter | | | Previous Page Next Page (% questionsData.questions.current_page %)/(% questionsData.questions.last_page %)
(% authorFirstLetter(question.author) %) (% question.author %)
Q : (% question.question %) ?
Asked on (% question.created_at %)
A : (% question.answer %)
By (% question.answered_by %) On (% question.answered_at %)

showing questions from (% questionsData.questions.from %) to (% questionsData.questions.to %) Previous Page Next Page

0 Question Asked


客户评论 在亚马逊上查看 写一篇评论
 

  出 5 星


5 星
 
4 星级
 
3 星级
 
2 星
 
1 星
 


客户评论 在亚马逊上查看 写一篇评论
 

  出 5 星


5 星
 
4 星级
 
3 星级
 
2 星
 
1 星
 


客户评论 在亚马逊上查看 写一篇评论
 

  出 5 星


5 星
 
4 星级
 
3 星级
 
2 星
 
1 星

ALL-NATURAL & ORGANIC - SHOP AT YOUR DOOR - ALWAYS FREE SHIPPING

DiabetesSupport bottle front and Supplement Facts image. For details please go through the product page.
Image of the Right side of the DiabetesSupport bottle, giving general description.bottle
Images of the organic ingredients used in DiabetesSupport - Powerful well-tested synergistic blend
Front image of DiabetesSupport bottle
A lady testing blood sugar - It's never too late - optimum nutritio. Get all-natural DiabetesSupport
Right side image of the DiabetesSupport bottle showing Supplement Factc, manufacurer, directions and caution.

DiabetesSupport Natural Organic Diabetes Support

14 reviews
5 Stars
86% (12)
4 Stars
14% (2)
3 Stars
0% (0)
2 Stars
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)

see all 14 reviews

|
2 questions

Bodymune

Regular price $39.95 $34.95 Sale

Natural Organic Diabetes Support Supplement | Prediabetes and Diabetic Supplement by Bodymune | Developed & Made in Seattle | 100% Vegan Gluten-free Vegetarian Non-GMO Synergistic Blend | 60 Day Supply

  • USDA ORGANIC FOOD-BASED DIETARY SUPPLEMENT - Our unique blend of Organic Herbs Extracts, Organic Fruit Extracts, and Organic Essential Oils may provide nutritional support for those with diabetes and prediabetes. All ingredients, including the vegetable pullulan capsule shells, are USDA Organic, 100% Vegan, Gluten-Free, Kosher, and Non-GMO. We aim to bring you the best quality ingredients. That's a promise.
  • SYNERGISTIC BLEND - Each ingredient in this supplement has been well-recognized and used for health support over centuries by different cultures. This blend enhances the body's ability to experience the full benefits of each ingredient and much more as a fully functional team. 
  • ALL-NATURAL DIABETIC SUPPLEMENT – Benefit from the hidden Gift of Nature; with the advice from your physician, maintain good health and feel your best! It's time to experience the Bodymune difference. If you've used our products, you know it; if not, ask someone who has and your physician.
  • DEVELOPED & MADE IN USA - Our research scientists and doctors combined many valuable ingredients in the right proportions to achieve maximum benefit. Now it is up to you and your physician to research and act. We make them in our USDA Organic Certified facility to ensure the highest quality, safety, and consistency. We monitor all our ingredients from the source with complete Certificates 0f Analysis (COA), traceable to each bottle.
  • 2 MONTH SUPPLY – Get results or use Amazon's no-hassle return policy – no questions asked - that's our promise. Always free shipping and return.

Ingredients: All USDA Organic - Moringa Leaf Extract, Nopal pad, Aloe Vera Extract, Bitter Melon Extract, Triphala, Papaya Leaf, Turmeric 10:1, Ginger 10:1, Fenugreek Seed, Sea buckthorn Oil, Pomegranate Seed Oil, Nigella Sativa (Black Seed) Oil

Please note DiabetesSupport is sold only here. 

Product Description:

At Bodymune, we love healthy living, lots of whole foods, daily movement, and a positive attitude. However, living a modern life can quickly take its toll on our inbuilt immune system, triggering many health issues, including diabetes. DiabetesSupport is an organic, all-natural food-based nutritional support. We use only USDA-certified organic materials, the gold standard of food quality. After all, it's going inside your body. We must be cautious, especially when it comes to herbs. It may cost a little more, but it's worth it.

To use any ancient knowledge on food or herbs, we had to go for the organic as everything was organic and non-GMO then. We made it gluten-free, dairy-free, nut-free, Kosher, vegetarian to make it usable by most. 

We have put this all-natural organic blend inside an organic vegetable pullulan capsule shell, which can withstand gastric acid inside our stomach and reach the duodenum for its most effective use. Though they may look similar to others, these capsule shells cost almost 5-7 times than the common ones. That's our effort to give you the most benefits from the ingredients.

Bodymune specializes in discovering and recognizing the synergistic interactions among different organic food ingredients, carefully selected from various knowledge bases. This pure and natural food blend enhances the body's ability to experience the full benefits of each component and much more as a fully functional, efficient team.

We aim for the highest quality, safety, purity, efficacy, and consistency by manufacturing our innovative, proprietary products in our Certified Organic facility.

We hope you enjoy our products and our products help you enjoy your life.

Love,

The Bodymune Team

Directions:  Take one capsule with a glass of water after dinner or in the morning or as directed by your health care professional. 

Climate Pledge FriendlyClimate Pledge Friendly

Climate Pledge Friendly uses sustainability certifications to highlight products that support our commitment to helping preserve the natural world. Time is fleeting. 

PRODUCT CERTIFICATION (1)

USDA Organic
USDA Organic products are grown and processed according to standards addressing soil and water quality, among other factors.

FDA Disclaimer: Statements regarding this product have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition.

Important information

Safety Information: Bodymune recommends all customers defer to their healthcare professional's advice before taking this or any Dietary Supplements, especially if they are under 18, pregnant, and/or a nursing mother. If you experience any adverse effects for any reason, immediately discontinue the use of the product and consult with your physician and the healthcare provider.

Customer Reviews (% reviewsData.profile_link_title %)

4.9 / 5

Based on 14 reviews

5 Stars
86% (12)
4 Stars
14% (2)
3 Stars
0% (0)
2 Stars
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)

Write a Review

review_video_thumb
Filter | | Previous Page Next Page (% reviewsData.reviews.current_page %)/(% reviewsData.reviews.last_page %)
(% authorFirstLetter(review.author) %) (% review.author %) verified
(% review.option1.name %) : (% review.option1.value %) (% review.option2.name %) : (% review.option2.value %) (% review.option3.name %) : (% review.option3.value %)
review_image_thumb
Click to Zoom
review_video_thumb
Click to Zoom
(% review.date_time_str %) Verified Purchase
((% review.thumbs_count %)) Helpful

showing reviews from (% reviewsData.reviews.from %) to (% reviewsData.reviews.to %) Previous Page Next Page

0 Review Posted

Product Questions

(% questionsData.questions.total %) Questions Asked

0 Question

Ask a Question

Filter | | | Previous Page Next Page (% questionsData.questions.current_page %)/(% questionsData.questions.last_page %)
(% authorFirstLetter(question.author) %) (% question.author %)
Q : (% question.question %) ?
Asked on (% question.created_at %)
A : (% question.answer %)
By (% question.answered_by %) On (% question.answered_at %)

showing questions from (% questionsData.questions.from %) to (% questionsData.questions.to %) Previous Page Next Page

0 Question Asked


Customer Reviews View on Amazon Write a Review
 

  out of 5 stars


5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 


Customer Reviews View on Amazon Write a Review
 

  out of 5 stars


5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 


Customer Reviews View on Amazon Write a Review
 

  out of 5 stars


5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star