全部国家,100%VEGAN,NON-GMO,DAIRY FREE&GLUTEN FREE|美国的FREE SHIPPING

炎Gone急性炎症控制
天然抗炎,止痛,腰痛,肌肉酸痛,头痛,跌打损伤,协同增效,身体舒缓,胃部光滑,有机,素食主义者,无麸质,非转基因生物,InflaGone,60胶囊,腰背痛的人
Natural Anti-Inflammatory, Pain Relief, Back Pain, Muscle Ache, Headache, Bruises, Synergistic Blend, Bodymune, Smooth on Stomach, Organic, Vegan, Gluten Free, Non GMO, InflaGone, 60 Capsules
天然抗炎,止痛,腰痛,肌肉酸痛,头痛,跌打损伤,增效混合,Bodymune,胃部光滑,有机,素食主义者,无麸质,非转基因生物,InflaGone,60胶囊,有严重跌打损伤的女士
Natural Anti-Inflammatory, Pain Relief, Back Pain, Muscle Ache, Headache, Bruises, Synergistic Blend, Bodymune, Smooth on Stomach, Organic, Vegan, Gluten Free, Non GMO, InflaGone, 60 Capsules
天然抗炎,止痛,腰痛,肌肉酸痛,头痛,跌打损伤,增效混合,Bodymune,胃光滑,有机,素食主义者,无麸质,非转基因,InflaGone,60胶囊。慢跑者瘀青
Natural Anti-Inflammatory, Pain Relief, Back Pain, Muscle Ache, Headache, Bruises, Synergistic Blend, Bodymune, Smooth on Stomach, Organic, Vegan, Gluten Free, Non GMO, InflaGone, 60 Capsules

炎Gone急性炎症控制

3 reviews
5 Stars
100% (3)
4 Stars
0% (0)
3 Stars
0% (0)
2 Stars
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)

see all 3 reviews

Bodymune

正常价格 $35.95 $32.95 特卖

英弗拉贡—天然抗炎性疼痛救济|背痛肌肉疼痛头痛瘀伤身体的协同混合|胃平滑|有机素食无质非转基因生物|InflaGone| 60胶囊 

  • 自然的自动化降序:快速有效但舒适和适度的胃。有机草药提取物、有机水果提取物和有机原油制成。
  • PAIN AWAY:从偏头痛,Sciatica,Carpal隧道,背痛,扭伤,身体和肌肉疼痛和轻热中快速的自然疼痛缓解 - 每个蜂蜜中不可或缺。 体验差异。
  • RELIEF:与其他止痛药不同,这种协同混合物是电源包装的;与有机草药提取物,有机水果提取物和有机基本油制成。
  • 没有东西要失去:今天订单,如果你不认为InflaGone已经帮助,你有一个30天的退款保证。

点击这里购买亚马逊亚马逊Prime上的机体产品

产品说明:

生活活跃的生活偶尔会以炎症的形式带来一点额外的痛苦。 我们喜欢通过额外的园艺,运动,徒步旅行或慢跑来推动我们的界限。 再次,有时,炎症和疼痛是不可避免的,如神经捏坐骨,头痛,轻热和扭伤,以命名几个。 急性炎症是健康身体防御机制的一部分。 但是,当它变得慢性(长期)时,它可以引起许多疾病。 炎症的目标是打击一切形式的炎症。

在InflaGone中,每个选定的成分都有自己的已知炎症抗击能力。 InflaGone的纯,天然和有机协同混合增强了身体体验每种成分的全部益处的能力,并进一步作为一个组。 他们一起赢了。

我们通过在我们自己的认证有机设施中制造我们所有创新的专有产品 - 所有纯,天然,无化学物质和无防腐剂,确保最高质量,效率和一致性。

如果你通过别人使用我们的产品,你知道这一切。如果没有,问一个有。 放心我们的回钱报价。你没有什么可失去的,但要获得很多。

我们希望你喜欢我们的产品和我们的产品,帮助你享受你的生活。



身体部位小组

经常被问到的问题:

问:InflaGone会为我工作吗?

这是首次用户最常见和最有效的问题。 当疼痛是由急性炎症引起的,如上所述,你会在一两个小时内得到结果。 再次,我们每个人都不同。 我们总是建议您与营养师或医疗保健提供者协商,以获得身体产品的最大结果。 你会惊讶他们多么全心全意地支持我们的产品。

如果出于任何原因,您对产品和结果不满意,我们将退还您的钱,没有问题。 我们甚至不会为您的运输或处理收费。

问:在我开始看到结果之前,我需要多少时间?

A. 一些客户开始在使用InflaGone的前两个小时看到结果,而其他更复杂的急性炎症问题在一两天内经历了显着的改善。 如果疼痛是由于一些慢性炎症,如关节炎,那么我们建议您采取我们的联合救济或有机姜黄素。 他们会取得更好的成果。

问:这就像一个抗炎性止痛药吗?

A. 你可以这么说 - 必须为每个家庭。 主要的区别是用天然有机成分而不是人造化学品制成。 人们想避免强有力的化学品或不能因为医疗原因而服用它们是理想的。

问:它能与传统的反痛苦杀手结合起来吗?

A.一些用户已经尝试与 InflaGone 慢慢减少/取代使用强化学品。INFLAGone虽然设计用于急性炎症,但它仍然建立身体一般炎症战斗能力。您将在一两个月内体验到这种潜在的好处。

方向:

当需要时,每8小时服用1粒胶囊,每一杯水。为了充分吸收和有益的协同效果,避免与膳食,冰沙或饮料。您可以在他们之前或之后服用 10 分钟。

航运:美国境内免运费。我们使用亚马逊履行 (FBA) 服务的所有产品交付。

点击这里购买 亚马逊 亚马逊Prime上的机体产品

客户评论(% reviewsData.profile_link_title %)

5 / 5

Based on 3 reviews

5 Stars
100% (3)
4 Stars
0% (0)
3 Stars
0% (0)
2 Stars
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)

Write a Review

review_video_thumb
Filter | | Previous Page Next Page (% reviewsData.reviews.current_page %)/(% reviewsData.reviews.last_page %)
(% authorFirstLetter(review.author) %) (% review.author %) verified
(% review.option1.name %) : (% review.option1.value %) (% review.option2.name %) : (% review.option2.value %) (% review.option3.name %) : (% review.option3.value %)
review_image_thumb
Click to Zoom
review_video_thumb
Click to Zoom
(% review.date_time_str %) Verified Purchase
((% review.thumbs_count %)) Helpful

showing reviews from (% reviewsData.reviews.from %) to (% reviewsData.reviews.to %) Previous Page Next Page

0 Review Posted

Product Questions

(% questionsData.questions.total %) Questions Asked

0 Question

Ask a Question

(% authorFirstLetter(question.author) %) (% question.author %)
Q : (% question.question %) ?
Asked on (% question.created_at %)
A : (% question.answer %)
By (% question.answered_by %) On (% question.answered_at %)

showing questions from (% questionsData.questions.from %) to (% questionsData.questions.to %) Previous Page Next Page

0 Question Asked


客户评论 在亚马逊上查看 写一篇评论
 

  出 5 星


5 星
 
4 星级
 
3 星级
 
2 星
 
1 星
 


客户评论 在亚马逊上查看 写一篇评论
 

  出 5 星


5 星
 
4 星级
 
3 星级
 
2 星
 
1 星
 


客户评论 在亚马逊上查看 写一篇评论
 

  出 5 星


5 星
 
4 星级
 
3 星级
 
2 星
 
1 星

MADE IN SEATTLE | ORGANIC, NATURAL, NON-GMO, DAIRY FREE & GLUTEN FREE | FREE SHIPPING IN USA

Natural Anti-Inflammatory, Pain Relief, Back Pain, Muscle Ache, Headache, Bruises, Synergistic Blend, Bodymune, Smooth on Stomach, Organic, Vegan, Gluten Free, Non GMO, InflaGone, 60 Capsules
Natural Anti-Inflammatory, Pain Relief, Back Pain, Muscle Ache, Headache, Bruises, Synergistic Blend, Bodymune, Smooth on Stomach, Organic, Vegan, Gluten Free, Non GMO, InflaGone, 60 Capsules
InflaGone
Natural Anti-Inflammatory, Pain Relief, Back Pain, Muscle Ache, Headache, Bruises, Synergistic Blend, Bodymune, Smooth on Stomach, Organic, Vegan, Gluten Free, Non GMO, InflaGone, 60 Capsules, man with back pain
Natural Anti-Inflammatory, Pain Relief, Back Pain, Muscle Ache, Headache, Bruises, Synergistic Blend, Bodymune, Smooth on Stomach, Organic, Vegan, Gluten Free, Non GMO, InflaGone, 60 Capsules, lady with severe bruises
Natural Anti-Inflammatory, Pain Relief, Back Pain, Muscle Ache, Headache, Bruises, Synergistic Blend, Bodymune, Smooth on Stomach, Organic, Vegan, Gluten Free, Non GMO, InflaGone, 60 Capsules. jogger with bruises

InflaGone

Regular price $34.95 $27.95 Sale

InflaGone - Natural Anti-Inflammatory Pain Relief | Back Pain Muscle Ache Headache Bruises Synergistic Blend by Bodymune | Smooth on Stomach | Organic Vegan Gluten Free Non GMO | InflaGone | 60 Capsules

Shipping: Free shipping within USA. All Fulfilled by Amazon (FBA).
All International Orders: Fixed $20 per order.

Also available on Amazon Prime

❤️ Buy any 2 bottles and Save 10% with Discount Code: B10 ❤️

❤️ Buy any 3 or more bottles and Save 15% with Discount Code: B15 ❤️

About the product

  • ORGANIC INFLAMMATION REDUCER: Fast and Effective but Soft and Smooth on Stomach. Always FREE SHIPPING and FREE RETURN.
  • PAIN AWAY: Fast natural pain relief from Migraine Headaches, Sciatica, Carpal Tunnel, Back Pain, Sprains, Body and Muscle aches, and Light Fever – Indispensable in every hone. Experience the difference.
  • WHAT A RELIEF: Unlike other pain killers, this synergistic blend is power-packed with 100% Organic ingredients from fruits, herbs, roots, seeds and essential oils.
  • NOTHING TO LOSE: Order today and if you don’t think InflaGone has helped, you have a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee.

Product Description

Living an active life occasionally brings a little extra pain in the form of Inflammation. We love to push our boundaries by extra gardening, exercising, hiking or jogging. Again, sometime, inflammation and pains are unavoidable, like nerve pinching sciatica, head-ache, light fevers and sprains, to name a few. Acute inflammation is part of healthy body’s defense mechanism. But it can invite many diseases when it becomes chronic (long-term). InflaGone targets to fight inflammation in all its forms.

In InflaGone, each selected ingredient has its own known inflammation fighting abilities. InflaGone’s pure, natural and organic synergistic blend enhances the body’s ability to experience the full benefits of each ingredient and further more as a group. Together they win. 

We ensure the highest quality, efficacy and consistency by manufacturing all our innovative, proprietary products in our own Certified Organic facility - all pure, natural, no chemicals, and no preservatives. 

If you've used our products through others you know it all. If not, ask someone who has. Be assured by our money-back offer. You've little to lose but lots to gain.

We hope you enjoy our products and our products help you enjoy your life.

Love,


The Bodymune Team

Few questions you may have in mind:

Q. Is InflaGone going to work for me?

A. This is the most common and valid question for a first-time user. When the pain is caused by acute inflammation as explained above you will get results in an hour or two. Again, each of us are different. We always recommend that you consult with your nutritionist or health care provider in order to get the most results from Bodymune products. You would be surprised how wholeheartedly they support our products.

If for any reason, you are not satisfied with the product and the results, we will refund your money with no questions asked. We wouldn’t even charge you for shipping or handling.

Q. How much time do I need until I start seeing results?

A. Some clients start seeing results in the first two hours of using InflaGone and others with more complicated acute inflammation issues experience noticeable improvements in a day or two. If the pain is due to some chronic inflammation, like arthritis, then we suggest you take our JointRelief and or Organic Turmeric Curcumin. They will deliver better results.

Q. Is it like an anti-inflammatory pain killer?

A. You may say so - A MUST HAVE FOR EVERY HOME. The major difference being it is made with natural organic ingredients instead of man-made chemicals. It is ideal for people who want to avoid strong chemicals or cannot take them for medical reasons.

Q. Can it be combined with traditional over the counter pain killers?

A. Some users have tried them with InflaGone to slowly reduce/replace the use of strong chemicals. InflaGone though designed for acute inflammation it still builds the general inflammation fighting ability of the body. You will experience that underlying benefit in a month or two.

Directions:

When needed take 1 capsule with a glass of water every 8 hrs. For full absorbency and for beneficial synergistic effect avoid taking it with meals, smoothies or beverages. You may take it 10 mins before or after them.


Customer Reviews View on Amazon Write a Review
 

  out of 5 stars


5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star