All-Natural & Organic - Shop على باب منزلك - شحن مجاني دائما

الإجهاد التام تكملة الإغاثة العضوية العضوية
التآزر والانصهار ، وبطبيعة الحال تخفيف الضغط ، تخفيف القلق
الإجهاد التام تكملة الإغاثة العضوية العضوية
الإجهاد التام تكملة الإغاثة العضوية العضوية
تخفيف الضغط الطبيعي الملحق
الإغاثة الطبيعية للإغاثة، تخفيف القلق، زهرة العاطفة، ashwagandha، الجذر الفالوميد، بلسم الليمون، الدعم الفعال، مزيج التآزر، bodymune، نباتي، عضوي، قلق للهدوء، مكافحة الإجهاد، تخفيف القلق، مكافحة الإجهاد

الإجهاد التام تكملة الإغاثة العضوية العضوية

14 reviews
5 Stars
79% (11)
4 Stars
14% (2)
3 Stars
7% (1)
2 Stars
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)

see all 14 reviews

|
4 questions

Bodymune

سعر عادي $39.95 $34.95 تخفيض السعر

المساعدات الطبيعية للإغاثة والإغاثة العضوية آمنة القلق الإغاثة المكملات المضادة للقلق | الدعم المزاج الحر الكيميائي | صنعت الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية مع Best Passiflora، Ashwagandha & More | 60 كبسولة

  • المكملات الطبيعية المضادة للإجهاد والمكافحة المضادة للقلق - مكملات الإغاثة من الإجهاد الطبيعي، مصنوعة من مقتطفات عشب عضوية معترف بها جيدا، ومخلصات من الفاكهة العضوية، والزيوت الأساسية العضوية - لا توجد مواد كيميائية، لا مفاجآت. جميع المكونات، بما في ذلك قذائف كبسولة البولندية الخضار، معتمدة من وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية العضوية، والزراعة النباتية 100٪، وخالية من الجلوتين، ومزيج التآزر المثالي من الكائنات المعدلة وراثيا، وغير الكائنات المعدلة وراثيا تعمل. إنه جهد فريق - معا، يفوزون.
  • دعم النوم موثوق - هذا كل شيء طبيعي وغير الادمان، وليس مكملات الإغاثة الإجهاد التي تشكل عادة الجسم يساعد الجسم والعقل الاسترخاء، وبالتالي يعزز نوم ليلة سعيدة. وهي مصممة لمساعدة الجسم على إدارة نفسها مع مرور الوقت - وليس المعونة الطبيعية التي تشكل عادة يمكن الاعتماد عليها. خذها عندما كنت في حاجة إليها؛ خلاف ذلك، دع جسمك يعتني به.
  • مكملات الإجهاد العضوية - تكملة القلق والإغاثة من الإجهاد مع المكونات العضوية عالية الجودة - زهرة العاطفة من فرنسا، أشواغاندا من الهند، بلسم الليمون من بلغاريا - نحن نشتري الأفضل للسلامة والفعالية بغض النظر عن ما. حان الوقت لتجربة اختلاف BodyMune. إذا كنت قد استخدمت منتجاتنا، فأنت تعرف ذلك؛ إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك، اسأل شخصا عن استخدام روابط مراجعة Amazon.
  • مزيد من المزاج الطبيعي الداعم - يعمل كمحسن مزاج من خلال إحضار الإجهاد وإغاثة القلق. يمكن أن يأتي مفيد كبسولات هادئة أو حبوب الإجهاد. استمتع بالأيام الأكثر إشراقا في المستقبل!
  • الحصول على النتائج أو أموالك مرة أخرى - هذا وعدنا. دائما الشحن مجانا والعودة الحرة.

مكونات:جميع وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية العضوية - جذر أشواغاندها الجذر، سانت جون نبتة الجذر، بلسم الليمون، الجذر الفالريان، البابونج، الزهور العاطفة، شلال، شيساندرا بيري، نوني، أملا، الزنجبيل، زيت نيجيلا ساتيفا، زيت بذور العنب.

وصف المنتج:

في BodyMune، نحن نحب حياة صحية، الكثير من الأطعمة بأكملها، والحركة اليومية، وموقف إيجابي. ومع ذلك، فإن الحياة الحية الحديثة يمكن أن تأخذ عددها على الجسم والعقل. قد يحتاج شخص ما إلى يد مساعدة في شكل مكمل غذائي عضوي للفوز في اليوم. يعبر عن الإغاثة من الإجهاد الطبيعي جميعها. تم تصميم الإجهاد حول مبدأ بسيط: التركيز على الالتهاب حول الرقبة والكتفين وتوفير المكونات العضوية الطبيعية المثبتة بشكل جيد لدعم المزاج. نستخدم المواد العضوية المعتمدة فقط من وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية، معيار الذهب من نوعية الطعام. بعد كل شيء، يجري داخل جسمك. يجب أن نكون حذرا، خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأعشاب. قد يكلف أكثر قليلا، لكن الأمر يستحق كل هذا العناء.

لاستخدام أي معرفة قديمة على المواد الغذائية أو الأعشاب أو الزيوت الأساسية، كان علينا أن نذهب إلى العضوية حيث كان كل شيء عضوي وغير كاديات وراثيا بعد ذلك. لقد جعلناها خالية من الجلوتين، خالية من الألبان، خالية من الجوز، كوشير، نباتي لجعلها صالحة للاستعمال.

لقد وضعنا هذا المزيج العضوي الطبيعي هذا داخل قذيفة كبسولة من الخضروات العضوية، والتي يمكن أن تصمد أمام حمض المعدة داخل بطننا والوصول إلى الاثني عشر لاستخدامها الأكثر فعالية. هذا جهدنا لتعطيك أكثر الفوائد من المكونات. على الرغم من أنها قد تبدو مشابهة للآخرين، فإن هذه القذائف الكبسولة تكلف ما يقرب من 5-7 مرات من تلك المشتركة.

تتخصص BodyMune في اكتشاف التفاعلات التآزارية والاعتراف بها بين المكونات العضوية المختلفة، والتي تم اختيارها بعناية من قواعد المعرفة المختلفة. يعزز هذا المزج الغذائي النقي والطبيعي قدرة الجسم على تجربة الفوائد الكاملة لكل مكون وأكثر من ذلك بكثير كفريق فعال للغاية وفعال. لا نحتاج إلى الذهاب من خلال الفوائد المعروفة لكل عنصر كما كنت إما دراية بما فيه الكفاية أو يمكن البحث عنها بسهولة على الإنترنت.

نحن نهدف إلى أعلى مستويات الجودة والسلامة والنقاء والفعالية والاتساق من خلال تصنيع جميع منتجاتنا المبتكرية والملكية في منشآتنا العضوية المعتمدة.

نأمل أن تستمتع منتجاتنا ومنتجاتنا بمساعدة حياتك.

حب،

فريق BodyMune.

الاتجاهات:بالنسبة للإغاثة العامة للإغاثة أو المساعدات السكنية، خذ كبسولة واحدة بعد العشاء أو حسب توجيهات أخصائي الرعاية الصحية.

ودية تعهد المناخودية تعهد المناخ

يستخدم ودية تعهد المناخ شهادات الاستدامة لتسليط الضوء على المنتجات التي تدعم التزامنا بالمساعدة في الحفاظ على العالم الطبيعي. الوقت سريع. 

شهادة المنتج (1)

وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية العضوية
وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية العضوية تزرع المنتجات ومعالجتها وفقا للمعايير التي تتناول جودة التربة والمياه، من بين عوامل أخرى.

لم يتم تقييم البيانات المتعلقة بهذا المنتج من قبل إدارة الغذاء والدواء. لا يهدف هذا المنتج إلى تشخيص أو علاج أو علاج أو منع أي مرض أو حالة صحية.

معلومات السلامة:توصي BodyMune بجميع العملاء تأجيل نصيحة الرعاية الصحية الخاصة بهم قبل أخذ هذه المكملات الغذائية أو أي مكملات غذائية، خاصة إذا كانت أقل من 18 عاما، وحوام و / أو أم تمريض. إذا واجهت أي آثار ضارة لأي سبب من الأسباب، توقف على الفور عن استخدام المنتج والتشاور مع طبيبك ومزود الرعاية الصحية.تجنب القيادة لمدة ست ساعات بعد أخذ الإجهاد. قد تشعر بالاسترخاء والنعاس.

آراء العملاء(% reviewsData.profile_link_title %)

4.7 / 5

Based on 14 reviews

5 Stars
79% (11)
4 Stars
14% (2)
3 Stars
7% (1)
2 Stars
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)

Write a Review

review_video_thumb
Filter | | Previous Page Next Page (% reviewsData.reviews.current_page %)/(% reviewsData.reviews.last_page %)
(% authorFirstLetter(review.author) %) (% review.author %) verified
(% review.option1.name %) : (% review.option1.value %) (% review.option2.name %) : (% review.option2.value %) (% review.option3.name %) : (% review.option3.value %)
review_image_thumb
Click to Zoom
review_video_thumb
Click to Zoom
(% review.date_time_str %) Verified Purchase
((% review.thumbs_count %)) Helpful

showing reviews from (% reviewsData.reviews.from %) to (% reviewsData.reviews.to %) Previous Page Next Page

0 Review Posted

Product Questions

(% questionsData.questions.total %) Questions Asked

0 Question

Ask a Question

Filter | | | Previous Page Next Page (% questionsData.questions.current_page %)/(% questionsData.questions.last_page %)
(% authorFirstLetter(question.author) %) (% question.author %)
Q : (% question.question %) ?
Asked on (% question.created_at %)
A : (% question.answer %)
By (% question.answered_by %) On (% question.answered_at %)

showing questions from (% questionsData.questions.from %) to (% questionsData.questions.to %) Previous Page Next Page

0 Question Asked


آراء العملاء عرض على أمازون أكتب مراجعة
 

  من أصل 5 نجوم


5 نجوم
 
4 نجوم
 
3 نجوم
 
2 نجمة
 
نجمة واحدة
 


آراء العملاء عرض على أمازون أكتب مراجعة
 

  من أصل 5 نجوم


5 نجوم
 
4 نجوم
 
3 نجوم
 
2 نجمة
 
نجمة واحدة
 


آراء العملاء عرض على أمازون أكتب مراجعة
 

  من أصل 5 نجوم


5 نجوم
 
4 نجوم
 
3 نجوم
 
2 نجمة
 
نجمة واحدة

* QUALITY *INNOVATION *RESULTS - THAT'S BODYMUNE

StressRelief Natural Organic Stress Relief Supplement
synergistic blend, natural stress relief, anxiety relief
StressRelief Natural Organic Stress Relief Supplement
StressRelief Natural Organic Stress Relief Supplement
StressRelief Natural Stress Relief Supplement | Bodymune
Natural Stress Relief, Anxiety Relief, Passion Flower, Ashwagandha, Valerian Root, Chamomile, Lemon Balm, Chlorella, Effective Mood Support, Synergistic Blend, Bodymune, Vegan, Organic,  anxiety to calmness, anti stress, anxiety relief, stress relief, anti stress

StressRelief Natural Organic Stress Relief Supplement

14 reviews
5 Stars
79% (11)
4 Stars
14% (2)
3 Stars
7% (1)
2 Stars
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)

see all 14 reviews

|
4 questions

Bodymune

Regular price $44.95 $34.95 Sale

StressRelief All-Natural USDA Organic Stress Relief Supplement & Sleep Aid | Anxiety Relief Mood Support Supplement | Passion Flower St. John’s Wort Lemon Balm Valerian Chamomile Ashwagandha & More | 60 Caps

  • ANTI STRESS AND ANTI ANXIETY SUPPLEMENTS – All-Natural Stress Relief Supplement, made with well-recognized Organic Herb Extracts, Organic Fruit Extracts, and Organic Essential oils – no chemicals, no surprises. All ingredients, including the vegetable pullulan capsule shells, are Certified USDA Organic, 100% Vegan, Gluten-Free, Kosher, and Non-GMO.
  • RELIABLE SLEEP SUPPORT - This all-natural, non-addictive, not habit-forming Stress Relief supplement helps the body and mind relax and thus promotes a good night's sleep - Not habit-forming Natural Sleep Aid you can depend on. Take it when you need it; otherwise, let your body take care of it.
  • STRESS SUPPLEMENT – Anxiety & Stress Relief Supplement with high-quality organic ingredients - Passion Flower from France, Ashwagandha from India, Lemon Balm from Bulgaria - We procure the best for safety and effectiveness no matter what. It's time to experience the Bodymune difference. If you've used our products, you know it; if not, ask someone using Amazon Review links.
  • MOOD BOOSTER SUPPLEMENT - Works as a mood enhancer by bringing stress and anxiety relief. It can come in handy as calm capsules or stress pills. Enjoy the Brighter Days Ahead!
  • GET RESULTS OR YOUR MONEY BACK - that's our promise. Always FREE SHIPPING and FREE RETURN.

Ingredients: All USDA Organic - Ashwagandha Root, St. John's Wort Root, Lemon Balm, Valerian Root, Chamomile, Passion Flowers, Chlorella, Schisandra Berry, Noni, Amla, Ginger, Nigella Sativa Oil, and Grape Seed Oil.

Product Description:

At Bodymune, we love healthy living, lots of whole foods, daily movement, and a positive attitude. However, living a modern life can take its toll on the body and mind. Somebody may need an assuring helping hand in the form of an Organic Dietary Supplement to win the day. StressRelief all-natural Stress Relief brings that to you. StressRelief is designed around a simple principle: Focus on inflammation around the neck and shoulders and provide well-proven natural organic ingredients for mood support. We use only USDA-certified organic materials, the gold standard of food quality. After all, it is going inside your body. We must be cautious, especially when it comes to herbs. It may cost a little more, but it's worth it.

To use any ancient knowledge on food, herbs, or essential oils, we had to go for the organic as everything was organic and non-GMO then. We made it gluten-free, dairy-free, nut-free, Kosher, vegetarian to make it usable by most.

We have put this all-natural organic blend inside an organic vegetable pullulan capsule shell, which can withstand gastric acid inside our stomach and reach the duodenum for its most effective use. That's our effort to give you the most benefits from the ingredients. Though they may look similar to others, these capsule shells cost almost 5-7 times than the common ones.

Bodymune specializes in discovering and recognizing the synergistic interactions among different organic ingredients, carefully selected from various knowledge bases. This pure and natural food blend enhances the body's ability to experience the full benefits of each component and much more as a fully functional, efficient team. We need not go through the known benefits of each ingredient as you are either knowledgeable enough or can easily research them on the internet.

We aim for the highest quality, safety, purity, efficacy, and consistency by manufacturing all our innovative, proprietary products in our Certified Organic facility.

We hope you enjoy our products and our products help you enjoy your life.

Love,

The Bodymune Team

Directions: For general Stress Relief or sleep aid, take one capsule after dinner or as directed by your health care professional.

Climate Pledge FriendlyClimate Pledge Friendly

Climate Pledge Friendly uses sustainability certifications to highlight products that support our commitment to helping preserve the natural world. Time is fleeting. 

PRODUCT CERTIFICATION (1)

USDA Organic
USDA Organic products are grown and processed according to standards addressing soil and water quality, among other factors.

Safety Information: Bodymune recommends all customers defer to their healthcare professional's advice before taking this or any Dietary Supplements, especially if they are under 18, pregnant, and/or a nursing mother. If you experience any adverse effects for any reason, immediately discontinue the use of the product and consult with your physician and the healthcare provider. Avoid driving for six hours after taking StressRelief. You may feel relaxed and sleepy.

FDA Disclaimer: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Customer Reviews (% reviewsData.profile_link_title %)

4.7 / 5

Based on 14 reviews

5 Stars
79% (11)
4 Stars
14% (2)
3 Stars
7% (1)
2 Stars
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)

Write a Review

review_video_thumb
Filter | | Previous Page Next Page (% reviewsData.reviews.current_page %)/(% reviewsData.reviews.last_page %)
(% authorFirstLetter(review.author) %) (% review.author %) verified
(% review.option1.name %) : (% review.option1.value %) (% review.option2.name %) : (% review.option2.value %) (% review.option3.name %) : (% review.option3.value %)
review_image_thumb
Click to Zoom
review_video_thumb
Click to Zoom
(% review.date_time_str %) Verified Purchase
((% review.thumbs_count %)) Helpful

showing reviews from (% reviewsData.reviews.from %) to (% reviewsData.reviews.to %) Previous Page Next Page

0 Review Posted

Product Questions

(% questionsData.questions.total %) Questions Asked

0 Question

Ask a Question

Filter | | | Previous Page Next Page (% questionsData.questions.current_page %)/(% questionsData.questions.last_page %)
(% authorFirstLetter(question.author) %) (% question.author %)
Q : (% question.question %) ?
Asked on (% question.created_at %)
A : (% question.answer %)
By (% question.answered_by %) On (% question.answered_at %)

showing questions from (% questionsData.questions.from %) to (% questionsData.questions.to %) Previous Page Next Page

0 Question Asked


Customer Reviews View on Amazon Write a Review
 

  out of 5 stars


5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 


Customer Reviews View on Amazon Write a Review
 

  out of 5 stars


5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 


Customer Reviews View on Amazon Write a Review
 

  out of 5 stars


5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star