全自然与有机 - 在门口商店 - 始终免费送货

压力自然有机救援救济补充
协同作用,减轻自然压力,减轻焦虑
压力自然有机救援救济补充
压力自然有机救援救济补充
压力救济自然减压补充 |身体
自然减压、缓解焦虑、西番莲、阿什瓦甘地、缬草根、洋甘菊、柠檬香膏、小球藻、有效情绪支持、协同混合、腰果、素食、有机、镇静焦虑、抗压力、缓解焦虑、抗压力

压力自然有机救援救济补充

14 reviews
5 Stars
79% (11)
4 Stars
14% (2)
3 Stars
7% (1)
2 Stars
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)

see all 14 reviews

|
4 questions

Bodymune

正常价格 $39.95 $34.95 特卖

天然有机应激救济补充和睡眠援助|安全焦虑浮雕抗焦虑补充|化学自由情绪支持补充|美国用最好的西番莲制作,ashwagandha和更多| 60章

  • 全天然抗应力和抗焦虑补充 - 全天然应力浮雕补充,采用公认的有机草药提取物,有机水果提取物和有机精油 - 没有化学品,没有惊喜。所有成分,包括蔬菜鳞片胶囊壳,都是通过经过认证的USDA有机,100%素食主义者,无麸质,犹太洁食和非转基因 - 理想的协同融合而成。这是一个团队努力 - 他们一起赢了。
  • 可靠的睡眠支持 - 这种全天然,不上瘾,而不是习惯形成的压力救济补充有助于身体和心灵放松,从而促进睡个好觉。它旨在帮助身体随着时间的推移来管理自己 - 没有习惯形成的自然睡眠援助你可以依赖。当你需要它时拿走它;否则,让你的身体照顾它。
  • 有机胁迫补充 - 具有优质有机成分的焦虑和压力浮雕补充 - 来自印度的法国的激情花,来自保加利亚的柠檬香脂 - 无论如何,我们为安全和有效采购了最佳安全性。是时候体验了母体差异了。如果您使用过我们的产品,您就知道了;如果没有,请询​​问某人使用亚马逊审查链接。
  • 自然情绪助推器补充 - 通过带来压力和焦虑的缓解,作为一种情绪增强者。它可以用作平静的胶囊或压力丸。享受未来的亮点!
  • 获得结果或退款 - 这是我们的承诺。始终免费送货和免费退货。

原料:所有USDA Organic - Ashwagandha Root,圣约翰麦芽汁,柠檬香脂,Valerian根,洋甘菊,激情花卉,小球藻,Schisandra Berry,Noni,Amla,Ginger,Nigella Sativa油,葡萄种子油。

产品描述:

在男性,我们喜欢健康的生活,很多整体食物,日常运动,以及积极的态度。然而,生活现代化的生活可以造成伤害的身心。有人可能需要保证有机膳食补充剂形式的帮助手赢得这一天。压力充气​​全自然压力救济为您带来了它。压力资影围绕一种简单的原则设计:专注于颈部和肩部周围的炎症,并为情绪支持提供良好的天然有机成分。我们仅使用USDA认证的有机材料,这款食品质量的黄金标准。毕竟,它会在你的身体里面。我们一定是谨慎的,特别是当涉及草药时。它可能花费更多,但它是值得的。

为了利用任何古老的食物,草药或精油的知识,我们不得不为有机而获得有机,因为一切都是有机和非转基因。我们制造了无麸质,无乳制品,无螺母,纯洁,素食主义者最多可用。

我们将这种全天然有机混合物放入有机植物蛋白胶囊壳内,可承受我们胃内的胃酸,并达到十二指肠以获得最有效的用途。这是我们为您提供最多的成分的努力。虽然它们可能看起来与他人相似,但这些胶囊壳比普通壳花费近5-7次。

男性专门从事发现和认识到不同有机成分之间的协同相互作用,仔细地选自各种知识库。这种纯净和天然的食物混合增强了身体体验每个组件的充分利益的能力,并更加稳定,效率高效的团队。我们不需要经历每个成分的已知益处,因为您要么足够了解,要么可以在互联网上轻松研究它们。

我们的目标是通过在经认证的有机设施中制造所有创新,专有产品的最高质量,安全,纯度,功效和一致性。

我们希望您喜欢我们的产品,我们的产品可以帮助您享受您的生活。

爱,

男子队的团队

方向:对于一般的压力救济或睡眠援助,晚餐后或按照您的医疗保健专业人员指示服用一粒胶囊。

气候津贴友好气候津贴友好

气候承保友好使用可持续性认证来突出支持我们承诺帮助保护自然界的产品。时间很短暂。 

产品认证(1)

USDA有机
USDA有机 产品种植并根据解决土壤和水质的标准以及其他因素进行加工。

关于本产品的陈述尚未得到食品和药物管理局的评估。本产品并非旨在诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病或健康状况。

安全信息:Bodymune建议所有客户在服用此或任何膳食补充剂之前向其医疗保健专业人员的建议推迟到他们的医疗保健专业人员的建议,特别是如果他们未满18岁,怀孕和/或护理母亲。如果您因任何原因遇到任何不利影响,请立即停止使用该产品并咨询您的医生和医疗保健提供者。避免在施加压力后驾驶六个小时。你可能会感到轻松和困倦。

客户评论(% reviewsData.profile_link_title %)

4.7 / 5

Based on 14 reviews

5 Stars
79% (11)
4 Stars
14% (2)
3 Stars
7% (1)
2 Stars
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)

Write a Review

review_video_thumb
Filter | | Previous Page Next Page (% reviewsData.reviews.current_page %)/(% reviewsData.reviews.last_page %)
(% authorFirstLetter(review.author) %) (% review.author %) verified
(% review.option1.name %) : (% review.option1.value %) (% review.option2.name %) : (% review.option2.value %) (% review.option3.name %) : (% review.option3.value %)
review_image_thumb
Click to Zoom
review_video_thumb
Click to Zoom
(% review.date_time_str %) Verified Purchase
((% review.thumbs_count %)) Helpful

showing reviews from (% reviewsData.reviews.from %) to (% reviewsData.reviews.to %) Previous Page Next Page

0 Review Posted

Product Questions

(% questionsData.questions.total %) Questions Asked

0 Question

Ask a Question

Filter | | | Previous Page Next Page (% questionsData.questions.current_page %)/(% questionsData.questions.last_page %)
(% authorFirstLetter(question.author) %) (% question.author %)
Q : (% question.question %) ?
Asked on (% question.created_at %)
A : (% question.answer %)
By (% question.answered_by %) On (% question.answered_at %)

showing questions from (% questionsData.questions.from %) to (% questionsData.questions.to %) Previous Page Next Page

0 Question Asked


客户评论 在亚马逊上查看 写一篇评论
 

  出 5 星


5 星
 
4 星级
 
3 星级
 
2 星
 
1 星
 


客户评论 在亚马逊上查看 写一篇评论
 

  出 5 星


5 星
 
4 星级
 
3 星级
 
2 星
 
1 星
 


客户评论 在亚马逊上查看 写一篇评论
 

  出 5 星


5 星
 
4 星级
 
3 星级
 
2 星
 
1 星

* QUALITY *INNOVATION *RESULTS - THAT'S BODYMUNE

StressRelief Natural Organic Stress Relief Supplement
synergistic blend, natural stress relief, anxiety relief
StressRelief Natural Organic Stress Relief Supplement
StressRelief Natural Organic Stress Relief Supplement
StressRelief Natural Stress Relief Supplement | Bodymune
Natural Stress Relief, Anxiety Relief, Passion Flower, Ashwagandha, Valerian Root, Chamomile, Lemon Balm, Chlorella, Effective Mood Support, Synergistic Blend, Bodymune, Vegan, Organic,  anxiety to calmness, anti stress, anxiety relief, stress relief, anti stress

StressRelief Natural Organic Stress Relief Supplement

14 reviews
5 Stars
79% (11)
4 Stars
14% (2)
3 Stars
7% (1)
2 Stars
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)

see all 14 reviews

|
4 questions

Bodymune

Regular price $44.95 $34.95 Sale

StressRelief All-Natural USDA Organic Stress Relief Supplement & Sleep Aid | Anxiety Relief Mood Support Supplement | Passion Flower St. John’s Wort Lemon Balm Valerian Chamomile Ashwagandha & More | 60 Caps

  • ANTI STRESS AND ANTI ANXIETY SUPPLEMENTS – All-Natural Stress Relief Supplement, made with well-recognized Organic Herb Extracts, Organic Fruit Extracts, and Organic Essential oils – no chemicals, no surprises. All ingredients, including the vegetable pullulan capsule shells, are Certified USDA Organic, 100% Vegan, Gluten-Free, Kosher, and Non-GMO.
  • RELIABLE SLEEP SUPPORT - This all-natural, non-addictive, not habit-forming Stress Relief supplement helps the body and mind relax and thus promotes a good night's sleep - Not habit-forming Natural Sleep Aid you can depend on. Take it when you need it; otherwise, let your body take care of it.
  • STRESS SUPPLEMENT – Anxiety & Stress Relief Supplement with high-quality organic ingredients - Passion Flower from France, Ashwagandha from India, Lemon Balm from Bulgaria - We procure the best for safety and effectiveness no matter what. It's time to experience the Bodymune difference. If you've used our products, you know it; if not, ask someone using Amazon Review links.
  • MOOD BOOSTER SUPPLEMENT - Works as a mood enhancer by bringing stress and anxiety relief. It can come in handy as calm capsules or stress pills. Enjoy the Brighter Days Ahead!
  • GET RESULTS OR YOUR MONEY BACK - that's our promise. Always FREE SHIPPING and FREE RETURN.

Ingredients: All USDA Organic - Ashwagandha Root, St. John's Wort Root, Lemon Balm, Valerian Root, Chamomile, Passion Flowers, Chlorella, Schisandra Berry, Noni, Amla, Ginger, Nigella Sativa Oil, and Grape Seed Oil.

Product Description:

At Bodymune, we love healthy living, lots of whole foods, daily movement, and a positive attitude. However, living a modern life can take its toll on the body and mind. Somebody may need an assuring helping hand in the form of an Organic Dietary Supplement to win the day. StressRelief all-natural Stress Relief brings that to you. StressRelief is designed around a simple principle: Focus on inflammation around the neck and shoulders and provide well-proven natural organic ingredients for mood support. We use only USDA-certified organic materials, the gold standard of food quality. After all, it is going inside your body. We must be cautious, especially when it comes to herbs. It may cost a little more, but it's worth it.

To use any ancient knowledge on food, herbs, or essential oils, we had to go for the organic as everything was organic and non-GMO then. We made it gluten-free, dairy-free, nut-free, Kosher, vegetarian to make it usable by most.

We have put this all-natural organic blend inside an organic vegetable pullulan capsule shell, which can withstand gastric acid inside our stomach and reach the duodenum for its most effective use. That's our effort to give you the most benefits from the ingredients. Though they may look similar to others, these capsule shells cost almost 5-7 times than the common ones.

Bodymune specializes in discovering and recognizing the synergistic interactions among different organic ingredients, carefully selected from various knowledge bases. This pure and natural food blend enhances the body's ability to experience the full benefits of each component and much more as a fully functional, efficient team. We need not go through the known benefits of each ingredient as you are either knowledgeable enough or can easily research them on the internet.

We aim for the highest quality, safety, purity, efficacy, and consistency by manufacturing all our innovative, proprietary products in our Certified Organic facility.

We hope you enjoy our products and our products help you enjoy your life.

Love,

The Bodymune Team

Directions: For general Stress Relief or sleep aid, take one capsule after dinner or as directed by your health care professional.

Climate Pledge FriendlyClimate Pledge Friendly

Climate Pledge Friendly uses sustainability certifications to highlight products that support our commitment to helping preserve the natural world. Time is fleeting. 

PRODUCT CERTIFICATION (1)

USDA Organic
USDA Organic products are grown and processed according to standards addressing soil and water quality, among other factors.

Safety Information: Bodymune recommends all customers defer to their healthcare professional's advice before taking this or any Dietary Supplements, especially if they are under 18, pregnant, and/or a nursing mother. If you experience any adverse effects for any reason, immediately discontinue the use of the product and consult with your physician and the healthcare provider. Avoid driving for six hours after taking StressRelief. You may feel relaxed and sleepy.

FDA Disclaimer: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Customer Reviews (% reviewsData.profile_link_title %)

4.7 / 5

Based on 14 reviews

5 Stars
79% (11)
4 Stars
14% (2)
3 Stars
7% (1)
2 Stars
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)

Write a Review

review_video_thumb
Filter | | Previous Page Next Page (% reviewsData.reviews.current_page %)/(% reviewsData.reviews.last_page %)
(% authorFirstLetter(review.author) %) (% review.author %) verified
(% review.option1.name %) : (% review.option1.value %) (% review.option2.name %) : (% review.option2.value %) (% review.option3.name %) : (% review.option3.value %)
review_image_thumb
Click to Zoom
review_video_thumb
Click to Zoom
(% review.date_time_str %) Verified Purchase
((% review.thumbs_count %)) Helpful

showing reviews from (% reviewsData.reviews.from %) to (% reviewsData.reviews.to %) Previous Page Next Page

0 Review Posted

Product Questions

(% questionsData.questions.total %) Questions Asked

0 Question

Ask a Question

Filter | | | Previous Page Next Page (% questionsData.questions.current_page %)/(% questionsData.questions.last_page %)
(% authorFirstLetter(question.author) %) (% question.author %)
Q : (% question.question %) ?
Asked on (% question.created_at %)
A : (% question.answer %)
By (% question.answered_by %) On (% question.answered_at %)

showing questions from (% questionsData.questions.from %) to (% questionsData.questions.to %) Previous Page Next Page

0 Question Asked


Customer Reviews View on Amazon Write a Review
 

  out of 5 stars


5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 


Customer Reviews View on Amazon Write a Review
 

  out of 5 stars


5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 


Customer Reviews View on Amazon Write a Review
 

  out of 5 stars


5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star