全部国家,100%VEGAN,NON-GMO,DAIRY FREE&GLUTEN FREE|美国的FREE SHIPPING

关于我们

我们的相信与工作

在多年的研究之后,在安慰剂的双盲试验之后, Bodymune 终于在 2012 注册为一家公司,在美国华盛顿州西雅图,有两个现成的产品 -- Bodymune 和 Cardiomune。 他们以粉末形式出现在圣囊中。 人们喜欢结果却不喜欢口味 最终我们必须停止他们

多年来,我们不断进行研究,发现各种成分之间有协同效应。 这帮助我们在使用非常小的金额时实现了相同的期望结果。 所以我们从圣囊运动到有机胶囊。 2016 年初,在英国和亚马逊通过英国的营销合作伙伴推出六种创新胶囊产品。 伙伴关系还在继续发展。

2018年7月,我们在胶囊中引入了这些 10 种密切关注的有机膳食补充剂产品。 功劳是由我们的国际科学家团队所提供的。 感谢您的持续支持。

发现各种成分之间的协同作用仍是我们的首要特色。 协同意味着整体大于其部分的总和。 换句话说,如果你在不同的时间单独去做,你也不会得到同样的好处。 在制作胶囊之前,必须将适当比例的所有成分充分混合在一起。

我们寻找更好,更创新的产品,让我们保持警觉,不断兴奋。 我们仍然专注于创新和优质生产的核心竞争力,而全球各行业和市场的零售用户主要由我们的私人标签伙伴和一些大宗买家提供服务。 我们全心全意地支持我们的伙伴。

千百年来,大自然优化了所有的天然成分,我们在它中没有任何作用。 它们的许多内在价值已经在世界不同地区得到了承认。 这些年,一些药用价值通过我们高度专注和专业的研究团队来认证,使用科学规则。

我们坚信,要用关于任何自然成分的古老知识和智慧,说一个水果,我们必须使用尚未改变的水果。 如果它被改变了,我们就不能合理地引用古代文献关于它的价值。 这样做既不对,也不可靠。 英国有句老话, " 一天一个苹果,让医生远离 " 。 有人可能会说,这说法太多了,但绝对不能否认,那是当时的一个苹果。 一切都是有机的

我们为特定健康问题提供的每一种协同专利的共混物都旨在纠正问题的根源。 首要目标是加强你身体免疫系统中具体负责的弱化部分,以帮助你的身体自我修复。 这不是什么新鲜事,身体一直在做,我们一天都活不下去。 令人触目惊心的是,鱼在餐桌上一直都是忘记捕鱼的时候。 有时,我们破坏了我们的渔具污染,压力,垃圾食品,不健康的习惯,当然还有年龄。 随着免疫系统的普遍改善,您可能还会体验到许多其他的额外好处。

通过提供一些额外的,公认的,纯净的和天然的有机成分,为长期的稳定和利益创造一个可靠的支持结构,这些都进一步得到加强。

加入 1000 的快乐客户,他们相信在膳食补充剂中选择全天然成分的重要性。 和你一样,我们的产品要求质量只有最高标准。 我们关心你的健康,以及我们的客户在他们的身体里放什么。

因此,我们是少数持有美国农业部有机认证的膳食补充剂制造商之一,因此您可以确保我们的设施获得GMP认证,我们的成分是最高的质量,每个有机成分都是精心采购的,我们销售的所有产品都是完全天然的、有机的、完全纯素的和严格的非转基因。

最近的挑战:

我们眼前的问题是获得美国农业部认证的有机空胶囊,我们专有的美国农业部有机成分混合物被放入并密封。怎么会这样?

经过几年的法律操纵,一家大型制药公司,Lonza集团,已经获得了在美国境内制造、进口、销售和销售美国农业部认证的有机空胶囊的独家合法权利。现在,他们已决定做进一步的研究之前,使他们在美国可用,虽然这些都是在世界各地的美国农业部有机密封。
早些时候,我们直接从外国制造商购买。然后,通过我们的英国营销合作伙伴,我们试图通过维也纳的经销商进口它们。那也失败了即使获得WSDA有机证书,我们不得不以更高的价格从同一大型制药公司购买空的波鲁兰胶囊。他们还有权在美国出售这些允许的非有机空胶囊。
如果我们在片剂中制造,我们的配方就不会那么有效。因此,我们目前一直坚持这个问题。但是,这不会影响我们产品的有效性或质量。
根据我们上次的电子邮件交换,Lonza 集团可能在一年内使美国农业部有机产品在美国上市。  然而,我们不知道在什么价格!您作为最终用户将指导我们走什么道路。

帮助我们帮助您

通过您公正的产品评论和建议,帮助我们更好地为您服务。分享知识可能是一种相互的快乐和有益的体验。

也提供亚马逊总理Amazon Prime 上的 bodmune 产品

ALL NATURAL, 100% VEGAN, NON-GMO, DAIRY FREE & GLUTEN FREE | FREE SHIPPING IN USA

About Us

Our Believes & Work

After many years of research, followed by double-blinded trials with placebos, Bodymune was finally registered as a company in 2012, in Seattle, WA, USA, with two ready-to-launch products - Bodymune and Cardiomune. They came as powder form in sachets. People liked the results but not the taste. Eventually we had to discontinue them.

Over the years our continued research led to many discoveries of synergistic effects among various ingredients. That helped us to deliver the same desired results while using very small amounts. Thus we moved from sachets to organic capsules. In early 2016, six innovative capsule products were introduced in UK and on Amazon through an UK-based marketing partner. The partnership is still going strong.

In July 2018 we introduced these present ten closely focused organic dietary supplement products in capsules. The credit goes to our dedicated international team of scientists. Thanks for your continued support.

Discovering the synergistic interactions among various ingredients is still our primary specialty. Synergy means the whole is greater than the sum of its parts. Or in other words, you wouldn't get the same benefit if you took them individually at different times. All ingredients in the right proportions  must be thoroughly mixed together before a capsule is made. 

Our search for better and more innovative products keeps us on our toes and ever excited. We remain focused on our core competency of innovation and quality production, while retail users at various sectors and markets around the world are primarily served by our private label partners and some bulk buyers. We wholeheartedly support our partners.

Over thousands of years, nature optimized all the natural ingredients; we had no role in it. Their many inherent values have been recognized over centuries in different parts of the world. Over the years, some of those medicinal values were authenticated, using the rules of science, by our highly dedicated and professional research team.

We strongly believe, to use the ancient knowledge and wisdom about any natural ingredient, say a fruit, we must use the one which has not been altered. If it has been altered we cannot reasonably quote ancient literature about its values. That would be neither right nor reliable. There's an old saying in UK, "An apple a day keeps the doctors away." One might say that's too much of a claim but definitely one can't deny it was talking of an apple of that time. Everything was Organic then!

Each of our synergistic proprietary blends for a particular health issue is aimed at correcting the causes of the problem. The primary objective is to strengthen the specifically responsible weakened part of your body's immune system so as to help your body heal itself. It's nothing new; the body has been doing it all the time and we wouldn't even survive a day without that. The very alarming concern  is, with the fish served on the table all the time it is forgetting to fish. And, sometimes, we've damaged our fishing gear with pollution, stress, junk food, unhealthy habits and, of course, age. With a generally improved immune system you may also experience many other added benefits.

All these are further enhanced by providing some additional, well-recognized, pure and natural organic ingredients to create a dependable support structure for the long-term stability and benefits.

Join 1,000’s of happy customers who believe in the importance of choosing fully natural ingredients in their dietary supplements. Like you, we demand only the highest standards of quality in our products. We care about your health and what our customers are putting in their bodies.

Because of this we’re one of very few dietary supplement manufacturers who hold USDA organic certification, so you can be sure that our facility is GMP certified, our ingredients are of the highest possible quality, that each organic ingredient is carefully sourced and everything we sell is fully natural, organic, fully vegan and strictly non-GMO.

Recent Challenge:

Our immediate problem is in getting USDA certified organic empty capsules inside which our proprietary blend of USDA organic ingredients is put and sealed. How did this happen?

After a few years of legal maneuvering, a big Pharma, the Lonza group, had acquired the exclusive legal rights to manufacture, import, sell and distribute USDA Certified Organic empty capsules inside the USA. Now they have decided to do further study before making them available in the USA though these are available all over the world under the USDA organic seal.
Earlier we used to buy directly from the foreign manufacturer. Then through our UK marketing partner, we tried to import them through a distributor in Vienna. That too failed. Even to get the WSDA Organic Certificate we had to buy the empty pollulan capsules from the same big pharma at a much higher price. They also have the right to sell these allowable non-organic empty capsules in the USA.
Our formulations wouldn’t be that effective if we make them in tablets. So, we are stuck with the problem for the time being. However, this wouldn’t affect the effectiveness or quality of our products in any manner. 
According to our last email exchange the Lonza group may make the USDA Organic one available in the USA within a year.  However, we don’t know at what price! You as end users would guide us what path we should take.

Help us Help you

Help us serve you better with your unbiased product reviews and suggestions. Sharing knowledge could be a  mutual pleasure and a rewarding experience. 

Also Available on Amazon PrimeBodymune products on Amazon Prime