全部国家,100%VEGAN,NON-GMO,DAIRY FREE&GLUTEN FREE|美国的FREE SHIPPING

退款政策

我们的退款政策很简单-如果您不喜欢它,则不应该为此付费。无话可问。我们相信您的判断。感谢您给我们提供为您服务的机会。

但是,为了使其受到控制,我们的退款政策为期30天。如果您购买后已过去30天,我们将无法为您提供退款或交换。我们希望您理解,保持开放性对我们来说太冒险了,并且可能被滥用。

返回值: 
我们使用被认为是世界上最好的亚马逊物流(FBA)系统运送您所有购买的商品。如果您使用过Amazon Pay,则退货程序将与所有Amazon购买的退货程序相同。

收到并检查您的退货后,我们将向您发送电子邮件,通知您我们已收到退货。我们会立即处理您的退款,并且会在一定天数内自动向您的信用卡或原始付款方式扣除信用额。

退款逾期或遗失(如果有) 
如果您尚未收到退款,请先再次检查您的银行帐户。 
然后与您的信用卡公司联系,这可能需要一些时间才能正式发布退款。 
接下来,请与您的银行联系。退款通常需要一些处理时间。 
如果您已完成所有步骤,但仍未收到退款,请通过info@bodymune.com与我们联系。

交流(如果适用) 
我们仅在物品有缺陷或损坏时才进行更换。如果您需要将其交换为同一物品,请给我们发送电子邮件至info@bodymune.com,并将您的物品发送给:美国,肯特州WA 98032,S 194th Street 8001 S,Bodymune,8001。

赠品 
如果该物品在购买并直接运送给您后被标记为礼物,则您将获得一份礼品卡,作为您退货的价值。收到退回的物品后,将向您邮寄礼品券。

如果在购买时未将该商品标记为礼物,或者礼物送礼者将订单发送给自己,以后再送给您,我们将向礼物赠予者退款,他将查明您的退货。

运输 
要退货,您应该将产品邮寄到:美国,肯特州WA 98032,S 194th Street 8001,Bodymune。我们会通知您是否应该将物品寄回给我们。退货运输是免费的。在我们身上。

✅100% Guaranteed - ✅Click Here For Details ❤️ Buy More Save More ❤️

Refund Policy

Our Refund Policy is simple - if you don't like it you shouldn't pay for it. No questions asked. We trust your judgment. Thanks for giving us an opportunity to serve you.

However, to keep it under some control our refund policy lasts 30 days. If 30 days have gone by since your purchase, unfortunately we can’t offer you a refund or exchange. We hope you understand, keeping an open end would be too risky for us and it could be misused.

Returns: 
We use Fulfilled By Amazon (FBA) system, considered one of the best in the world, to ship all your purchases. If you have used Amazon Pay the return procedure would be the same as for any Amazon purchases.

Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item. Your refund will be processed immediately, and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or original method of payment, within a certain amount of days.

Late or missing refunds (if applicable) 
If you haven’t received a refund yet, first check your bank account again. 
Then contact your credit card company, it may take some time before your refund is officially posted. 
Next contact your bank. There is often some processing time before a refund is posted. 
If you’ve done all of this and you still have not received your refund yet, please contact us at info@bodymune.com.

Exchanges (if applicable) 
We only replace items if they are defective or damaged. If you need to exchange it for the same item, send us an email at info@bodymune.com and send your item to: Bodymune, 8001 S 194th Street, Kent WA 98032, United States.

Gifts 
If the item was marked as a gift when purchased and shipped directly to you, you’ll receive a gift credit for the value of your return. Once the returned item is received, a gift certificate will be mailed to you.

If the item wasn’t marked as a gift when purchased, or the gift giver had the order shipped to themselves to give to you later, we will send a refund to the gift giver and he will find out about your return.

Shipping 
To return your product, you should mail your product to: Bodymune, 8001 S 194th Street, Kent WA 98032, United States. We'll let you know whether you should send the item back to us. The return shipping is free. It's on us.