全部国家,100%VEGAN,NON-GMO,DAIRY FREE&GLUTEN FREE|美国的FREE SHIPPING

常见问题解答

问。我没有Amazon或PayPal帐户。我该如何付款?

您可以使用借记卡或信用卡直接付款,请选择 “ PayPal”选项 =>然后将出现“ PayPal登录窗口” =>单击该按钮 “用借记卡或信用卡付款” (不要让您的电子邮件登录)=> “ PayPal访客结帐” 窗口将出现=>输入您的卡信息=>单击“继续”以完成购买。

问:您的产品对我有用吗?

答:这是初学者最常见,最有效的问题。我们的产品为大约95%的客户服务。这意味着从100个客户中,有95个对产品和结果感到满意,而只有5个人不满意。

这就是为什么我们提供100%满意保证的原因。如果由于任何原因您对产品和结果不满意,则我们将不带任何疑问地退款给您。我们甚至不会向您收取运输或处理费用。

问:“帮助您的身体自愈”是什么意思?

答:针对特定健康问题的每种协同专有混合物旨在纠正该问题的原因。我们的主要目标是加强免疫系统的弱点,从而获得更可持续的治疗方法。令人惊讶的是,随着时间的流逝,您的身体将越来越少地依赖包括我们在内的外部帮助。因此,通过改善身体免疫系统的弱点,您可以帮助身体自愈。

问:我需要多少时间才能开始看到结果?

答:这是一个很好的问题,诚实的答案是,这将取决于您的年龄,性别,体重,身高,身体特征,饮食,锻炼计划和期望值。一些客户在使用产品的第一个星期开始看到结果,而其他客户则在一个月底看到结果。一小部分客户告诉我们,直到他们开始服用第二瓶并开始发生变化时,他们才感到失望。同样,我们每个人都是不同的。我们始终建议您咨询您的营养师或医疗保健提供者,以获取Bodymune产品的最大功效。他们会全力支持我们的产品,您会感到惊讶。质量是我们的基石,创新是我们的激情。我们在美国制造最好的产品。

问:您的产品的保质期是多少?

答:我们产品的保质期通常为自生产之日起2年。失效日期在瓶子的前面。我们衷心希望您不要花那么长时间来完成您的瓶子。

问。您的成分表在各方面是否完整?

答:是的,成分表正确无误,而且完整无缺。实际上,有机认证要求按规则进行。完整清单印在每瓶的《补充事实》下方。

问:您真的提供免费送货吗?

答:是的,当然!我们为所有美国订单提供免费标准送货服务,没有最低要求。我们所有的订单都由亚马逊完成,这是世界上最好的订单之一。

问:“ Bodymune-天生优化”是什么意思?

几千年来,大自然优化了所有天然成分。我们没有任何作用。种子是种子,因为大自然就是这样。

我们坚信,要使用有关任何天然成分的古老知识和智慧,我们必须使用未经改变的成分。如果它已被更改,我们就无法合​​理地引用有关其价值的古代文献。那既不正确也不可靠。

有一句古老的英语谚语:“每天一个苹果使医生远离我。”也许有人会说那是太多的主张,但不能否认他们当时在谈论一个苹果的事实。一切都是有机的!

为了最有利,Bodymune 只使用有机成分,未经更改(不含转基因)和未经人工(不含杀虫剂或添加剂)的人类。这意味着身体免疫成分在自然上进行了优化。

问。你说 "身体 - 经科学验证" 是什么意思?

A.几个世纪以来,世界各地都认识到各种天然成分的固有药用价值。我们渴望把他们带到我们的现代生活中。

多年来,一些药用价值通过我们高度敬业的专业研究团队的科学规则进行认证。令我们吃惊的是,我们的安慰剂双盲试验无法证实许多说法。我们只选择了那些我们可以证实的说法。

进行了更严格的双盲试验,以确认我们各种协同混合的功效。我们就是这样真正声称的 - 身体由科学认证。我们对创新的热情使我们时刻保持警惕。

问。我有几个健康问题。我可以同时服用你的 3 - 4 粒胶囊吗?

A.为了获得最佳效果,一次用2粒胶囊在一天中传播。 为了充分吸收和有益的协同效果,避免带他们与膳食,冰沙或饮料,并留下10分钟的间隙。微调总是个别的。有关更多详细信息,请按照各个产品页面上给出的产品使用说明进行操作。

如果您有您的建议和问题,请帮助我们更好地为您服务。我们会尽早回复您。谢谢!

也提供亚马逊总理Amazon Prime上的Bodymune产品

DEVELOPED & MADE IN SEATTLE | ORGANIC, NATURAL, NON-GMO, DAIRY FREE & GLUTEN FREE | FREE SHIPPING IN USA

Frequently Asked Questions

Q. Is your product going to work for me?

A. This is the most common and valid question for a first-time user. Our products work for approximately 95% of our clients. This means that from 100 customers, 95 are happy with the product and results, and only 5 people are not.

And this is why we offer a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If for any reason, you are not 100% satisfied with the product and the results, we will refund your money with no questions asked. We wouldn’t even charge you for shipping or handling.

Q. What do you mean by, "Help Your Body Heal Itself"?

A. Each synergistic proprietary blend for a particular health issue is aimed at correcting the causes of that problem. Our primary objective is to strengthen the relevant weakened part of the immune system and thus achieve a more sustainable remedy. Surprisingly, over time your body would become less and less dependent on outside help, including ours. Thus by improving the weakened part of your body's immune system you'd help your body heal itself.

Q. How much time do I need until I start seeing results?

A. This is a great question and the honest answer is that it's going to depend on your age, gender, weight, height, physical characteristics, diet, exercise program and expectations. Some clients start seeing results in the first one week of using the products and others by the end of a month. And a small proportion of our clients told us that they were feeling disappointed until they started taking their second bottle and the changes started happening. Again, each of us are different. We always recommend that you consult with your nutritionist or health care provider in order to get the most results from Bodymune products. You would be surprised how wholeheartedly they support our products. Quality is our cornerstone and innovation our passion. We strive for best by making them in USA.

Q. What is the shelf life of your products?

A. The shelf life of our products is generally 2 years from the date of manufactured. The expiration date is on the front of the bottle. We earnestly hope that you won't take that long to finish your bottle.

Q. Is your ingredient list complete on all respect?

A. Yes, the ingredient list is correct and complete without any exception. In fact, Organic Certification requires that by rule. The full list is printed under the Supplement Facts on each bottle.

Q. Do you really offer free shipping?

A. Yes, of course! We offer Free Standard Shipping for all US orders, and there is no minimum. All our orders are fulfilled by Amazon, which is one of the best in the world.

Q. What do you mean by " Bodymune - Optimized by Nature"? 

Over thousands of years, nature optimized our natural ingredients; we had no role in it. A seed is a seed because the nature made it that way.

​We strongly believe, to use the ancient knowledge and wisdom about any natural ingredient we must use the one which has not been altered. If it has been altered, we cannot reasonably quote ancient literature about its values. That would be neither right nor reliable.

There's an old English saying, "An apple a day keeps the doctors away." One might say that's too much of a claim but one cannot deny the fact that they were talking about an apple of that time. Everything was organic then!

To benefit the most Bodymune uses only organic ingredients, unaltered (GMO-free) and unadulterated (no pesticides or additives) by humans. That means Bodymune ingredients were optimized by nature.

Q. What do you mean by "Bodymune - Authenticated by Science"?

A. Inherent medicinal values of various natural ingredients have been recognized over centuries in different parts of the world. We are eager to bring them to our modern life.

Over the years, some of those medicinal values were authenticated, using the rules of science, by our highly dedicated professional research team. To our surprise, many claims couldn't be confirmed by our double-blinded trials with placebos. We selected only those whose claims we could confirm.

Much more rigorous double-blinded trials were conducted to confirm the efficacy of our various Synergistic Blends. That's how we truly claim - Bodymune authenticated by science.

Q. I've several health issues. Could I take your 3-4 capsules at the same time?

A. For best results spread them over the day with 2 capsules at a time.  For full absorbency and for beneficial synergistic effect avoid taking them with meals, smoothies or beverages and leave a gap of 10 minutes. Fine tuning is always individual. For further details, please follow the product use directions as given on individual product pages.

With your suggestions and questions please help us serve you better. We would get back to you at the earliest opportunity. Thanks!