全自然与有机 - 在门口商店 - 始终免费送货

眼神天然有机眼保健补充剂
天然,有机,协同,混合,天然眼保健补充剂,眼睛浮动,眼睛干,视力,眼睛健康,眼睛营养,有机,协同混合,Bodymune,2个月供应,Maqui Berry,Maqui Berry,Carrot,Goji,Goji,Schisandra Berry,Schisandra Berry,Vegan,vegan,vegan,vegan,vegan,vegan,vegan,vegan,vegan,vegan,vegan,schisandra berry,不含麸质
眼神天然有机眼保健补充剂
眼神天然有机眼保健补充剂
天然眼部护理补充剂,眼睛浮动,眼睛干,视力,眼睛健康,眼睛营养,有机,协同混合物,Bodymune,2个月供应,Maqui Berry,胡萝卜,Goji,Schisandra Berry,Schisandra Berry,纯素食,无麸质
眼神天然有机眼保健补充剂
天然眼部护理补充剂,眼睛浮动,眼睛干,视力,眼睛健康,眼睛营养,有机,协同混合物,Bodymune,2个月供应,Maqui Berry,胡萝卜,Goji,Schisandra Berry,Schisandra Berry,纯素食,无麸质

眼神天然有机眼保健补充剂

12 reviews
5 Stars
58% (7)
4 Stars
33% (4)
3 Stars
8% (1)
2 Stars
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)

see all 12 reviews

Bodymune

正常价格 $44.95 $35.95 特卖

眼神全天然USDA有机眼保健补充剂,用于眼睛浮动眼睛的眼睛眼睛健康| 60天供应| Bodymune的协同混合| 100%纯素食无麸质非转基因生物

关键产品功能:

  • 有机全天然眼睛健康补充剂 - 提供有价值的,良好的自然营养素,以提供眼睛健康和良好的视力。它有助于减少眼睛漂浮物,使眼睛干燥,也可以成为眼睛维生素的自然替代品。这是一种自然视觉配方补充。从大自然的礼物中受益。请耐心等待,让它起作用。每天不需要一个以上的胶囊。
  • 有效的协同混合物 - 这种强大的眼睛补充剂包含众所周知的有机草药提取物,有机果实提取物和有机精油,以适当的比例,以获得最大的利益。他们一起赢得了团队。所有成分,包括蔬菜Pullulan胶囊贝壳,均经过认证的USDA有机,100%纯素食,无麸质,犹太洁食和非GMO。
  • 天然营养物质充当眼保健维生素 - 专有视觉补充剂与冷冻干燥的马奎浆果,胡萝卜果汁粉晶体,Goji Berry,石榴汁粉,以及海卡德恩油,石榴油,石榴籽油和黑色种子油。它是眼睛健康的支持。它旨在通过减少眼球内部和周围的炎症来减轻缓解。
  • 取得结果或您的钱 - 这是我们的诺言。始终免费送货和免费退货。

原料:所有USDA有机-Maqui Berry提取物,Goji Berry,胡萝卜提取物,Sea Buckthorn提取物,Schisandra Berry提取物,石榴提取物,Sea Buckthorn Oil,Nigella sativa sativa sativa油,石榴酸盐,种子油

产品描述:

在现代的数字时代,我们在眼睛上施加了巨大的负担,从手机到电视。列表继续。在为时已晚之前,我们需要特别照顾我们的眼睛。 Eyecare为他们提供了天然营养,可以帮助我们保持健康。眼神主要关注炎症和眼睛内部和内部的压力堆积。它还为健康的眼睛提供了公认的,广泛使用的天然成分。这种纯粹的有机专有的协同混合物增强了人体体验Maqui Berry,Goji Berry,Carrot和其他必要成分的全部好处的能力,并且更多地是一个功能齐全,有效的团队。他们共同创造了一个支持结构,我们关心的眼睛非常需要。

我们仅使用获得USDA认证的有机材料,即食品质量的黄金标准。我们必须谨慎,尤其是在草药方面。毕竟,它进入了您的体内。它可能花费更多,但值得。

要利用有关食物,草药或精油的任何古老知识,我们必须选择有机的,因为当时一切都是有机的和非转基因的。我们使它无麸质,无乳,无坚果,犹太洁食,素食主义者,以使其大多数可用。

我们已经将这种纯天然的有机混合物放入有机蔬菜Pullulan胶囊外壳中,该壳可以承受胃酸内部的胃酸并到达十二指肠,以最有效。尽管它们看起来与其他相似之处,但这些胶囊壳的成本几乎是普通壳的近7倍。这就是我们为您带来最大好处的努力。

Bodymune专门研究和识别不同有机成分之间的协同相互作用,从各种知识库中精心挑选。这种纯净的天然食品融合增强了人体体验每种组件的全部好处的能力,并且可以成为一个功能齐全,高效的团队。我们不必经历每种成分的已知好处,因为您要么知识渊博,要么可以轻松地在互联网上研究它们。

我们通过在认证的有机设施中制造我们所有创新的专有产品来实现最高质量,安全性,纯度,功效和一致性。

我们希望您喜欢我们的产品,我们的产品可以帮助您享受生活。

爱,

Bodymune团队

方向:晚餐后或早上或按照您的医疗保健专业人员指示,每天用水服用一个胶囊。

气候保证友好气候保证友好

气候承诺友好使用可持续性认证来强调支持我们致力于维护自然世界的承诺的产品。时间是短暂的。 

产品认证(1)

美国农业部有机
美国农业部有机 根据针对土壤和水质的标准,种植和处理产品,以及其他因素。

安全信息:BodyMune建议所有客户在服用此或任何饮食补充剂之前,尤其是在18岁以下,怀孕和/或养育母亲之前,都会遵守其医疗保健专业人员的建议。如果出于任何原因您会遇到任何不利影响,请立即停止使用产品并咨询您的医师和医疗保健提供者。

FDA免责声明:食品药品监督管理局尚未评估这些陈述。该产品不打算诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。

客户评论(% reviewsData.profile_link_title %)

4.5 / 5

Based on 12 reviews

5 Stars
58% (7)
4 Stars
33% (4)
3 Stars
8% (1)
2 Stars
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)

Write a Review

review_video_thumb
Filter | | Previous Page Next Page (% reviewsData.reviews.current_page %)/(% reviewsData.reviews.last_page %)
(% authorFirstLetter(review.author) %) (% review.author %) verified
(% review.option1.name %) : (% review.option1.value %) (% review.option2.name %) : (% review.option2.value %) (% review.option3.name %) : (% review.option3.value %)
review_image_thumb
Click to Zoom
review_video_thumb
Click to Zoom
(% review.date_time_str %) Verified Purchase
((% review.thumbs_count %)) Helpful

showing reviews from (% reviewsData.reviews.from %) to (% reviewsData.reviews.to %) Previous Page Next Page

0 Review Posted

Product Questions

(% questionsData.questions.total %) Questions Asked

0 Question

Ask a Question

(% authorFirstLetter(question.author) %) (% question.author %)
Q : (% question.question %) ?
Asked on (% question.created_at %)
A : (% question.answer %)
By (% question.answered_by %) On (% question.answered_at %)

showing questions from (% questionsData.questions.from %) to (% questionsData.questions.to %) Previous Page Next Page

0 Question Asked


客户评论 在亚马逊上查看 写一篇评论
 

  出 5 星


5 星
 
4 星级
 
3 星级
 
2 星
 
1 星
 


客户评论 在亚马逊上查看 写一篇评论
 

  出 5 星


5 星
 
4 星级
 
3 星级
 
2 星
 
1 星
 


客户评论 在亚马逊上查看 写一篇评论
 

  出 5 星


5 星
 
4 星级
 
3 星级
 
2 星
 
1 星

EyeCare Natural Organic Eye Care Supplement Eye Care, Eye Support Bodymune
EyeCare Natural Organic Eye Care Supplement Eye Care, Eye Support Bodymune
EyeCare Natural Organic Eye Care Supplement Eye Care, Eye Support Bodymune
EyeCare Natural Organic Eye Care Supplement Eye Care, Eye Support Bodymune
EyeCare Natural Organic Eye Care Supplement Eye Care, Eye Support Bodymune
EyeCare Natural Organic Eye Care Supplement Eye Care, Eye Support Bodymune
EyeCare Natural Organic Eye Care Supplement Eye Care, Eye Support Bodymune

EyeCare Organic Eye Care Supplement

350 reviews
5 Stars
73% (255)
4 Stars
20% (69)
3 Stars
1% (2)
2 Stars
4% (14)
1 Star
3% (10)

see all 350 reviews

|
2 questions

Bodymune

Regular price $45.95 $37.95 Sale

Bodymune EyeCare USDA Organic Eye Care Supplement for Eye Floaters Dry Eyes Eyesight Eye Health | 60-Day Supply | Synergistic Blend by Bodymune | All-natural 100% Vegan Gluten-free Non-GMO USA Made

Key Product Features:

* Nourish Restore and Protect – EyeCare provides a complete set of Organic, all-natural essential nutrients to build the eyes' natural protection mechanism to proactively address the concern of developing age-related eye health issues. These nutrients help reduce eye floaters, relieve dry eyes, and are a helpful natural substitute for eye health vitamins. It is an all-natural vision formula supplement. Don't be reactive with your eye health; be proactive with EyeCare for good eyesight.

 * Powerful Quality Eye Supplement - Made in our Seattle-based USDA organic-certified facility to ensure the highest quality, safety, and consistency. We monitor all our ingredients from the source with third-party analyzed certificates of analysis (COA), traceable to each bottle. Quality is our cornerstone. Experience Excellence!

 * Proprietary Blend - Discovering the synergistic interactions among various ingredients is our specialty. Proprietary vision supplement with Organic Extracts of Marigold (10% Lutein, 10% Zeaxanthin), Carrot (Carotene), Maqui Berry Extract, Goji Berry, Pomegranate Extract (40% Ellagic Acid), Schisandra Berry Extract, Sea buckthorn Extract, Organic Oils of Sea buckthorn, Pomegranate Seed and Black Seed. EyeCare acts as a natural eye health support.

 * All ingredients, including the vegetable pullulan capsule shells, are Certified USDA Organic, 100% Vegan, Gluten-Free, Kosher, and non-GMO with no preservatives or additives. Benefit from the gift of nature.

 * GET RESULTS OR YOUR MONEY BACK – that is our promise. Always FREE SHIPPING and FREE RETURN. 

 Ingredients: All USDA Organic: 10% Lutein and 10% Zeaxanthin from Marigold Extract, Maqui Berry freeze-dried, Goji Berry, Carrot Extract, Sea buckthorn Extract 10:1, Schisandra Extract, Pomegranate Extract (40% Ellagic Acid), Sea buckthorn Oil, Black Seed Oil, Pomegranate Seed Oil

Product Description:

In the modern digital age, we put enormous burdens and strain on our eyes, from cell phones to TV; the list goes on. We must take special care of our eyes before it is too late. EyeCare provides them with natural nutrients that would help our eyes stay healthy. EyeCare also focuses on inflammation and the consequent pressure build-up around and inside the eyes. It provides well-recognized, widely used natural ingredients for healthy eyes. This pure organic proprietary synergistic blend enhances the body's ability to experience the full benefits of all the essential ingredients and much more as a fully functional, efficient team. Together, they create a support structure our caring eyes need so badly.

We use only USDA-certified organic materials, the gold standard of food quality. We must be cautious, especially when it comes to herbs. After all, it goes inside your body. It may cost a little more, but it's worth it.

To use any ancient knowledge on food, herbs, or essential oils, we had to go for organic as everything was organic and non-GMO then. We made it gluten-free, dairy-free, nut-free, Kosher, and vegetarian to make it usable by most.

We have put this all-natural organic blend inside an organic vegetable pullulan capsule shell, which can withstand gastric acid inside our stomach and reach the duodenum for its most effective use. That's a part of our design to give you the most benefits from the ingredients.

Bodymune specializes in discovering and recognizing the synergistic interactions among different organic ingredients, carefully selected from various knowledge bases. This pure and natural food blend enhances the body's ability to experience the full benefits of each component and much more as a fully functional, efficient team. We need not go through the known benefits of each ingredient as you are either knowledgeable enough or can easily research them on the internet.

We aim for the highest quality, safety, purity, efficacy, and consistency by manufacturing all our innovative, proprietary products in our Certified Organic facility.

We hope you enjoy our products and that our products help you enjoy your life.

Love,

The Bodymune Team

Directions: Take one capsule a day with water after dinner or in the morning or as directed by your health care professional.

Climate Pledge FriendlyClimate Pledge Friendly

 

 

Climate Pledge Friendly uses sustainability certifications to highlight products that support our commitment to helping preserve the natural world. Time is fleeting. 

PRODUCT CERTIFICATION (1)

USDA Organic
USDA Organic products are grown and processed according to standards addressing soil and water quality, among other factors.

 Safety Information: Bodymune recommends all customers defer to their healthcare professional's advice before taking this or any dietary supplements, especially if they are under 18, pregnant, and nursing mothers. If, for any reason, you experience any adverse effects, immediately discontinue the use of the product and consult with your physician and the healthcare provider. You must also contact us immediately at info@bodymune.com.


FDA Disclaimer: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Customer Reviews (% reviewsData.profile_link_title %)

4.6 / 5

Based on 350 reviews

5 Stars
73% (255)
4 Stars
20% (69)
3 Stars
1% (2)
2 Stars
4% (14)
1 Star
3% (10)

Write a Review

review_video_thumb
Filter | | | Previous Page Next Page (% reviewsData.reviews.current_page %)/(% reviewsData.reviews.last_page %)
(% authorFirstLetter(review.author) %) (% review.author %) verified
(% review.option1.name %) : (% review.option1.value %) (% review.option2.name %) : (% review.option2.value %) (% review.option3.name %) : (% review.option3.value %)
review_image_thumb
Click to Zoom
review_video_thumb
Click to Zoom
(% review.date_time_str %) Verified Purchase
((% review.thumbs_count %)) Helpful

showing reviews from (% reviewsData.reviews.from %) to (% reviewsData.reviews.to %) Previous Page Next Page

0 Review Posted

Product Questions

(% questionsData.questions.total %) Questions Asked

0 Question

Ask a Question

Filter | | | Previous Page Next Page (% questionsData.questions.current_page %)/(% questionsData.questions.last_page %)
(% authorFirstLetter(question.author) %) (% question.author %)
Q : (% question.question %) ?
Asked on (% question.created_at %)
A : (% question.answer %)
By (% question.answered_by %) On (% question.answered_at %)

showing questions from (% questionsData.questions.from %) to (% questionsData.questions.to %) Previous Page Next Page

0 Question Asked


Customer Reviews View on Amazon Write a Review
 

  out of 5 stars


5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 


Customer Reviews View on Amazon Write a Review
 

  out of 5 stars


5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 


Customer Reviews View on Amazon Write a Review
 

  out of 5 stars


5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star