全部国家,100%VEGAN,NON-GMO,DAIRY FREE&GLUTEN FREE|美国的FREE SHIPPING

法律免责声明和安全信息

法律免责声明

我们的产品可能会改善您的健康,并帮助您感觉惊人,但请始终咨询您的医疗保健专业人员之前使用营养补充剂。个人是不同的,对不同的产品的反应可能不同。您还应咨询您的医生有关您正在服用的药物和营养补充剂之间的相互作用

本网站上的内容仅供参考,并非用于替代医生、药剂师或其他持牌医疗保健专业人员提供的建议。您不应将此信息用作自我诊断或用于治疗健康问题或疾病。如果您怀疑您有医疗问题,请立即联系您的医护人员。

有关膳食补充剂的信息和声明尚未由美国食品和药物管理局 (FDA) 评估,也无意诊断、治疗、治愈或预防任何疾病或健康状况。

安全信息

Bodymune 建议所有客户在服用本或任何膳食补充剂之前,应听从医疗保健专业人员的建议,尤其是未满 18 岁、怀孕和/或哺乳期的母亲。如果您已经在服用药物和/或其他膳食补充剂,请在开始服用我们的补充剂之前咨询您的医疗保健专业人员。不要超过推荐剂量。如果您因任何原因遇到任何不利影响,请立即停止使用本产品,并咨询您的医生和医疗保健提供商。

本产品保质期为2年。作为此产品的唯一制造商,我们在将每批新批次发送到 Amazon 履行中心之前对此进行控制和验证。

出于安全考虑,我们强烈建议您直接从我们的 Bodymune 网站或由 Bodymune 直接在亚马逊上购买我们的产品。这样,我们就可以从认证有机制造工厂追踪每个瓶子,让每个最终用户(您)了解。安全密封很重要,但如果无法跟踪来源,则重要性有限。毕竟,这是我们的身体。安全是我们的基石。

也提供亚马逊总理亚马逊 Prime 上的 Bodymune 产品

MADE IN SEATTLE | ORGANIC, NATURAL, NON-GMO, DAIRY FREE & GLUTEN FREE | FREE SHIPPING IN USA

Legal Disclaimer & Safety Information

Legal Disclaimer

Our products may improve your health and help you feel AMAZING, but please always consult with your healthcare professional prior to using nutritional supplement. Individuals are different and may react differently to different products. You should also consult your physician about interactions between medications you are taking and nutritional supplements

Content on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem.

Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition.

Safety Information

Bodymune recommends all customers to defer to the advice of their healthcare professional prior to taking this or any Dietary Supplements, especially if they are under 18, pregnant and/or a nursing mother. If you are already taking medication and/or other dietary supplements, also consult with your healthcare professional before you start taking our supplements. Do not exceed recommended dose. If for any reason you experience any adverse effects, immediately discontinue use of the product and consult with your physician and the healthcare provider.

This product has a shelf life of 2 years. As the sole Manufacturer of this product, we control and verify this before sending every new batch to Amazon Fulfillment Centers.

For safety reasons we strongly recommend you buy our products either directly from our Bodymune website or on Amazon directly sold by Bodymune. That way we can track each bottle from our Certified Organic Manufacturing Facility to each end user, you. Safety seals are important but that would have limited importance if the source cannot be tracked. After all, it’s our body. Safety is our cornerstone.